rx: make queue macros easier to follow
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 03:20:57 +0000 (23:20 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 01:42:18 +0000 (18:42 -0700)
commit8a25d1a1de4a27c87c193ea9588424d56ceed413
tree60a3dcdf9f86f18d785392bbc4e27ac67842f73e
parentd18ff03b59cf26423795f735decdcaf13097c446
rx: make queue macros easier to follow

Nothing depends on the queue-manipulation macros having the expression
nature, so make them proper statements and unpack the comma-expressions
to make it easier to read and understand how they work.  This should
not change the object code.

Change-Id: Icf14537f902768429aa27f67f8acfe39ac996214
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5200
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx_queue.h