Add a list of files to import from Heimdal
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 9 May 2010 18:40:58 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 9 May 2010 23:38:22 +0000 (16:38 -0700)
commit8aa46c5a66bfb18c4ef8452ad7d124af556a7813
treeb68775102725dafde9f46878c32556e0d5843adf
parent43f4e3a51248683aeff77da94410a95baba3d83e
Add a list of files to import from Heimdal

Add an initial list of files to import into OpenAFS from Heimdal.
Currently this is just the list that are required to support
our new configuration file parser.

Change-Id: I785bacc603121f587378fcfbe93e585290c8ab7f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1933
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/external/heimdal-files [new file with mode: 0644]