Remove unecessary initialisation
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 12:49:22 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 13:10:29 +0000 (06:10 -0700)
commit8af8af05f0a87af154f11bc8a7a7ec3f2505291e
tree8a00e7cd1649fdda9542d91aa3cb15e29db0f2d7
parent090b61e9d731d1cc55707fcb9ea6dbc7bc7b5018
Remove unecessary initialisation

We already memset av to contain all 0s, therefore we don't need to
initialise individual elements to 0 as well.

Inspired by Rainer Toebbicke's patch for RT 125355 (which is 1.4.x only)

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/456
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_osi_pag.c