fcntl write lock on readonly file error fix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 2 May 2010 23:06:43 +0000 (19:06 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 5 May 2010 20:41:28 +0000 (13:41 -0700)
commit8b6550a09026e299dbaa48356aca02d1d5b1803c
tree709213d44479e80d78706fc712cb169a0f27eb31
parent5c192d15ac611cd44b0f3f65796a5b10b7246c56
fcntl write lock on readonly file error fix

apparently we return EROFS where we should return EBADF. Fix the
error the client gets; the RPC is unchanged (and indeed shouldn't
be changed)

Change-Id: I738f1ee36f39d03bf018c0f91c7de9c8ed8cc9a9
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1895
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_flock.c