Windows: Convert BkgDaemon Procedures to use rock
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 06:44:27 +0000 (01:44 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 17:12:24 +0000 (09:12 -0800)
commit8b874aa205cd05b8109a296c8cb8ad0bb5114553
tree8a578ee607be0c3dc972a8a20717b3dd21c31240
parent5be1779547d800e1a040fe1969336adab0c01afa
Windows: Convert BkgDaemon Procedures to use rock

The BkgDaemon functions accepted four 32-bit parameters into
which 64-bit offsets and lengths were fit.  Convert the routines
to use a procedure specific rock type which is allocated by the
caller to cm_QueueBkgRequest and freed by cm_BkgDaemon.

The use of a rock will permit greater flexibility for future
background procedures to be implemented that require more complex
data to be passed around.

Change-Id: I4fc06e1d4a3a3ee25c699c95a90a9c9993199ddd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8966
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_daemon.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_daemon.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.h
src/WINNT/afsd/rawops.c
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.c
src/WINNT/afsd/smb3.c
src/WINNT/afsrdr/common/AFSUserPrototypes.h
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c