magic mount parser fix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 04:00:31 +0000 (23:00 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 28 Feb 2010 04:03:26 +0000 (20:03 -0800)
commit8b898af1b34054d18f8a33b4a9c608614fec15b5
tree082ea3802e178f3366396005398dd0914edd0e0a
parent42d3d08b2285812ded74856c8e7d8f8253c3cab6
magic mount parser fix

parse vnodes from magic mount objects correctly

Change-Id: Id46afa7e6b1fa260d56ce54c8bffe2662b7c447d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1488
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c