Windows: convert cm_config.c to use strsafe library
authorSimona Poilinca <simona.poilinca@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 04:42:38 +0000 (00:42 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 05:22:01 +0000 (22:22 -0700)
commit8be3eee95ebd7c387c4745d2abc0f4907df6aaf7
tree4d205aa6dd08ba494455247907d5d3aeb312cfa9
parentdbef3c8b0bd5bab21943071c455b4bf2436507e5
Windows: convert cm_config.c to use strsafe library

Replaced the unsafe string functions with the safe versions
available in microsoft's strsafe library.

Change-Id: Id9e9acf7eaa1b045d91b972b37a411c7a94ed3ac
Change-Id: I377fe4e2e5bac904f5dd28916f1244262e1933c2
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1778
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Asanka Herath <asanka@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_config.c