vol: use defines for header name length
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 20:54:57 +0000 (15:54 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 19:19:31 +0000 (11:19 -0800)
commit8bfce8f2787a512cfb24e3360435600abe5904d0
treecfe93d92b75cd73cb61bfc8c26ed6c6435ff2a0c
parent5afe7a882b0bb90a515e505d9ffce4f644633f06
vol: use defines for header name length

instead of randomly hardcoding numbers in several places,
use macros

Change-Id: I153cbe74d0d297496fb39449c4a71ec81d5637c5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8806
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/vol/voldefs.h
src/volser/volprocs.c