Fix rxperf so that it works with pthreads
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 14:20:22 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 14:40:17 +0000 (07:40 -0700)
commit8c0498699366f7e40253d00604da3d9043b32851
treec45b489713d6dfedb6fe5341a33d81583cec49ef
parent7d272f05059a4b467ee41a2a0d8781e9f9c4c250
Fix rxperf so that it works with pthreads

*) Don't allocate 512K on the stack
*) Don't pass stack allocated data into pthread_create()

Change-Id: I6a4f70121871bf3b7a62d9ed893a2d15bffc7a21
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2854
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/rx/test/rxperf.c