Windows: call MIDL_user_allocate instead of calloc
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 11:39:39 +0000 (06:39 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 00:45:15 +0000 (16:45 -0800)
commit8c7846f4e1dd89db4ff3b03c558d97cd13cbb205
tree4e0724d39b5c975ddb6f2d24beab63a85addde76
parent40964dd39decf8b64d82090b5bb9ecac05901c07
Windows: call MIDL_user_allocate instead of calloc

In the RPC service routines do not call calloc() directly.
All memory will be deallocated by a call to MIDL_user_free()
so use MIDL_user_allocate() to perform the allocation.

Modify MIDL_user_allocate() to call calloc() instead of malloc()
to ensure that the memory is initialized to NUL bytes.

Change-Id: I4d458bb5d8888c63040f213550d04f481e98175b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8365
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_rpc.c
src/WINNT/afsd/rpc_srvsvc.c
src/WINNT/afsd/rpc_wkssvc.c