Windows: KFW_AFS should use API: ccache
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 20:39:18 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2011 22:38:38 +0000 (15:38 -0700)
commit8d0910be59975ef0e19c5d89fef4419700224bde
tree720fd444e0966af6995e37c29d4d78e4608f75d9
parent100144f28bf166d59bfd6c58ede3bbf1923e5532
Windows: KFW_AFS should use API: ccache

During the Heimdal transition that default ccache type
was changed to FILE.  Restore the use of API: ccaches.

Change-Id: Idd8dfb46fc9167d8c1eb44466b76906a152eef9d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5802
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/afskfw.c