afsmonitor: fix segv on exit
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 02:31:24 +0000 (22:31 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 10 Apr 2010 03:56:59 +0000 (20:56 -0700)
commit8d9bb0defb3f63640d557b377fa937d0db0de013
treeb6fb66dcd41a5708d265db54a78b06d90fc16a93
parent35b90a6f526f3724d88acd95c9d4594ec9b3c736
afsmonitor: fix segv on exit

Fix crash during afsmonitor shutdown when monitoring
multiple fileserver or clients.

Change-Id: I5fa5cb7d89dbdfcc5f97541a0e0c6b0836d558b1
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1735
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afsmonitor/afsmonitor.c