Add an LWP version of the hcrypto library
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 08:03:27 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 09:35:19 +0000 (02:35 -0700)
commit8dd5e7a87ee5626e89c14d2a989b4795bebd5c05
tree7d2f5a802f5992c2dbfd8f5d4351a4d675b7c358
parent289461450c0e14cc35e0f8e80ff8047fdc13b6c5
Add an LWP version of the hcrypto library

hcrypto uses a single pthread mutex, which is only required when
we're running in a pthreaded world (in a cooperative threading world
such as LWP, there's no way that two processes can both access the
Fortuna PRNG at the same time)

So, build an LWP version of hcrypto which just disables the mutexes.

Change-Id: I0b894cfa0d16ba6d16544a4d725191c965ac6e50
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2833
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/crypto/hcrypto/Makefile.in
src/crypto/hcrypto/heim_threads.h