afsio: Remove unused 'code' value
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 13:03:59 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 20:28:17 +0000 (13:28 -0700)
commit8df379696ca6303cd2e4cd3eed34e4552725853b
treeded3aece9d11a1cda003afb37b69e1d08ef7420d
parent093b5108a37576762e424a33d2254edab0ac0b60
afsio: Remove unused 'code' value

main always return 0, so don't bother getting an exit value back from
cmd_Dispatch that we have no intention of doing anything with.

Change-Id: I0085adbfdb886d89acc7f4203ddb6f7a10281dfc
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4997
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/venus/afsio.c