rx: Always provide rxi_WaitForTQBusy
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:01:04 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 20:32:20 +0000 (13:32 -0700)
commit8e118de45cdf9987845d8d127c3c45cf1b77f01f
treed0331facd369703f941da1518aa9efc157e899b1
parent7e8278e1447328bc57396803a1651cbb497198d0
rx: Always provide rxi_WaitForTQBusy

Move the prototype for rxi_WaitForTQBusy to rx_internal.h, and always
provide it (as a prototype for RX_ENABLE_LOCKS, and as a no-op for lwp).

Remove all of the #ifdef RX_ENABLE_LOCKS around rxi_WaitForTQBusy calls.

Change-Id: I6c2b943d6d06bf19d3cb4495201d278e3900b6ef
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8294
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx.c
src/rx/rx_internal.h
src/rx/rx_prototypes.h
src/rx/rx_rdwr.c