Windows: Freelance whole volume rdr invalidate
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 19:25:50 +0000 (15:25 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 16:54:56 +0000 (12:54 -0400)
commit8e23809542556937a0845246960a0f5484b6cf1e
tree71cd5d1822811d823a7b776c3e0a8c912c9b6104
parentd5b6a545ed1e9f01c295280495b806981d9877d3
Windows: Freelance whole volume rdr invalidate

When updating the Freelance directory do not notify the redirector
of individual objects to invalidate since that can leaad to race
conditions.  Send whole volume invalidations since that is what is
required in any case.

Change-Id: I22a963907ebbb3da3178750670a2897603463cfe
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11400
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_freelance.c