Always include afsconfig.h
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Thu, 6 May 2010 13:55:59 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 6 May 2010 18:52:08 +0000 (11:52 -0700)
commit8e27248698766e3d97e18363c5c4729a4e02add7
treeef80e0185038527e4400ed28d69cee0be8105aea
parent3e449fcceed35200fa76ed586b6ab8cf60a8ec0f
Always include afsconfig.h

Our coding standards say that OpenAFS source files should always have
 #include <afsconfig.h>
 #include <afs/param.h>
at the start of the file. Including just param.h, or having these
includes in a different order can produce unexpected effects, because
param.h includes sysnames.h, which in turn includes stds.h, which may
rely upon having the results of configure tests available.

Fix the obvious places in the Unix build which get this wrong.

Change-Id: I081f04dab30a6bbb49fe71d3ac2d7c11e231e2f5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1912
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
14 files changed:
src/JAVA/libjafs/ACL.c
src/JAVA/libjafs/FileOutputStream.c
src/JAVA/libjafs/UserToken.c
src/butc/afsxbsa.c
src/rxkad/fc_test.c
src/rxstat/rxstat.c
src/tests/afscp.c
src/tests/afscp_callback.c
src/tests/afsdump_extract.c
src/tests/afsdump_scan.c
src/tests/dumptool.c
src/tests/write-closed2.c
src/util/fstab.c
src/vol/namei_map.c