rx: set abort client_initiated flag to match direction
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 01:10:49 +0000 (20:10 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 1 Dec 2012 17:55:53 +0000 (09:55 -0800)
commit8e68e08901b0ad003ad1e5114a155bfac83bdd83
tree481f93bbd96b27f00b6fb31a3b0ed4a702564ff0
parentf2fdd3040cf6fabcae3ff889d13349abdaaf9e0c
rx: set abort client_initiated flag to match direction

In a recent incident involving packet reflection back to the
file server, aborts were being sent by the file server in response
to a server sent packet.  The aborts sent in response also failed
to set the CLIENT_INITIATED flag in the header which permitted the
the actual client to confuse the Abort as applying to its client
initiated connection.

in rxi_SendRawAbort, set the CLIENT_INITIATED flag to the opposite
of the packet the abort is being sent in response to.

Thanks to Chaskiel Grundman for the suggestion.

Change-Id: Iea4189f022ac050e2e005e80c427f1c02c2251db
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8513
Reviewed-by: Chaskiel Grundman <cg2v@andrew.cmu.edu>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx_packet.c