Windows: cleanup preprocessor definition namespace
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 22:57:59 +0000 (17:57 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 14:57:37 +0000 (06:57 -0800)
commit8e9fff9ed8d773e4a22730d485c0617c456bb0e0
treedc5cadf36c06e76f4773ab485eb68e9bcf084751
parent683747b9c4b3d9d77fb8c68df09a59807d027a42
Windows: cleanup preprocessor definition namespace

Do not use reserved preprocessor symbol names.  Instead
use OPENAFS_<PATH>_<HEADER>_H formatted names where <PATH>
is the subdirectory path from src/ in which the header
file originates in the repository.

Change-Id: I998d7feeddeb9660f3fc514e2ba752c54e402a24
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3599
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
38 files changed:
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd.h
src/WINNT/afsd/afsdicon.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_access.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_buf.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_callback.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_cell.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_config.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_daemon.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dir.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_ioctl.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_nls.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_server.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_user.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_utils.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_vnodeops.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.h
src/WINNT/afsd/fs.h
src/WINNT/afsd/fs_utils.h
src/WINNT/afsd/smb.h
src/WINNT/afsd/smb3.h
src/WINNT/afsd/smb_iocons.h
src/WINNT/afsd/smb_ioctl.h
src/WINNT/client_osi/basic.h
src/WINNT/client_osi/osi.h
src/WINNT/client_osi/osibasel.h
src/WINNT/client_osi/osidb.h
src/WINNT/client_osi/osifd.h
src/WINNT/client_osi/osiltype.h
src/WINNT/client_osi/osiqueue.h
src/WINNT/client_osi/osisleep.h
src/WINNT/client_osi/osistatl.h
src/WINNT/client_osi/osiutils.h
src/WINNT/client_osi/perf.h
src/WINNT/client_osi/trylock.h