Windows: Prevent cm_daemon thread from terminating during suspend
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 01:40:22 +0000 (21:40 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sat, 15 Aug 2009 11:07:05 +0000 (04:07 -0700)
commit8ed3acdf13c40d93e60f8f057f99d3f3377feab5
tree29ae1a347a47e6d1164ae71fc7cf22880d0d36c9
parent1cfa2259eca210ca480f16a725ca70f5cfc2c8d4
Windows: Prevent cm_daemon thread from terminating during suspend

Remove the check for powerStateSuspend that caused the cm_daemon
thread to terminate when the machine enters suspend mode.  When
the machine awakens there is no thread to check the down server
state, new IP address bindings, etc.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/315
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_daemon.c