volinfo: fix file size data type
authorMichael Meffie <mmeffie@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 27 May 2011 14:27:03 +0000 (10:27 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 14:22:10 +0000 (07:22 -0700)
commit8eddff4b785a196b2aae8be2d3a0e75fa3b6c0cf
treeee80f8b58ce189c664e926efa6ca41f5a747b2ed
parent59a1c40efbd3326a210776a0253f4f6c656a65ee
volinfo: fix file size data type

Use afs_sfsize_t for file size instead of int.

Change-Id: If68fca11183cd7b3ecd3750609f1b989af7445f5
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4737
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/vol/vol-info.c