linux bdi allocate memory
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 16 Feb 2010 18:10:09 +0000 (13:10 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 17:19:02 +0000 (09:19 -0800)
commit8f1e1199a2ef65ac0c5f00dcb30aeb8114c95551
tree1010f9f6be8d225f8356e2accd42bbec55771f14
parent86acebb1233b82e82fbb5b0d7106ff13864a9111
linux bdi allocate memory

allocate bdi with osi_Alloc (and free with osi_Free)
seems to fix an oops

FIXES 126514

Change-Id: I667391710c5fd2b6712117471247f1cd7c20aa9b
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1332
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vfsops.c
src/afs/LINUX/osi_vnodeops.c