opr: Flag assertion error handles as noreturn
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 18:52:58 +0000 (14:52 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 01:21:47 +0000 (18:21 -0700)
commit8f39150b2718d5d758ba9d02bf3becd9c8947120
tree3426af99ff2fa213ea1f5822cdb9fe645ecc4386
parentd55a5d70802a1907ef7cf9c9d20646cb69e89989
opr: Flag assertion error handles as noreturn

Flag both of our assertion error handlers as being AFS_NORETURN, so
that static analysers can truncate their decision trees, and avoid
false positives, based on assertion statements.

Change-Id: I511c9c19a714cd3eaa5a886bf9561f577244360e
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7101
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/opr/opr.h