afs: Move SetupVolume tv initialization after loop
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 23:26:32 +0000 (17:26 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 19:38:53 +0000 (11:38 -0800)
commit8f95dc9eb92cb31f9d29eb87daac747f53b5a1cc
tree21ac83cdb408835bf9af79656aff72fb8eb7a187
parent50879d5727c183982a40bd242d6039ed470d835d
afs: Move SetupVolume tv initialization after loop

The fields in tv are not used by the loop looking for the given volume
on disk. If we wait until after that loop to initialize the fields in
tv, it is easier to handle errors encountered in the loop.

This should incur no functional change.

Change-Id: Ib678542bfebaa89ecfa4aad39230fc502ec83edb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/9093
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/afs/afs_volume.c