Windows: Record callback issued time
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 19:13:55 +0000 (15:13 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 03:17:40 +0000 (20:17 -0700)
commit8fcdef55f8e422f4762f38374be32993d2b2551e
treee25cac23fd85b8cbee803ef359d21495b8ed6201
parentfd919b3ae52695b8a83fabc736c8ea82f383a5c9
Windows: Record callback issued time

Save the time at which a callback was issued.  This can be
used in a later patchset to determine if a callback was issued
after a negative access entry for a {fid,user} pair.

Change-Id: Iab54eb729fd5f2a2daf4855b7e7e75245dc28051
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6995
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_callback.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_memmap.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_scache.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.c
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_volume.h