opr: build on Windows after queue.h move
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 19:42:44 +0000 (15:42 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 02:03:27 +0000 (19:03 -0700)
commit8fce3848d94f9717323bbd5dc51a9d18956fa2b5
treed05fe2fd0d366c79de9501552af0fbfff7ee1dba
parent241d3d54cebfc661cfaec6d21de091d906df3d08
opr: build on Windows after queue.h move

55efff93fe2762b58dc70cdd20aaf97e39825929 broke Windows.
update the NTMakefile in src/util and src/opr to correspond
to the move of queue.h.

Change-Id: I3379c131ee39758a36cf8574aff5766f79497236
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5732
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/opr/NTMakefile
src/util/NTMakefile