OpenBSD: Use FREE instead of KFREE
authorAntoine Verheijen <antoine@ualberta.ca>
Thu, 6 May 2010 15:09:19 +0000 (09:09 -0600)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 6 May 2010 19:18:16 +0000 (12:18 -0700)
commit8fe309e6b67297e7d59bc001af62e0847cabce78
treeb64e74e32d90d223c1fe4af540ac2e41e474d83b
parent8e27248698766e3d97e18363c5c4729a4e02add7
OpenBSD: Use FREE instead of KFREE

In OpenBSD releases prior to 4.2, use the system (kernel-specific)
FREE macro to release space in the kernel module, not KFREE. The
latter does not exist and results in unresolved symbols when trying
to load the kernel module. (This was undoubtedly a typo.)

Change-Id: Id66704ab4d0928e2ce1234de16bb74fe22f4f9c7
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1909
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/OBSD/osi_machdep.h