afsconf_SuperUser verify identity before use
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 06:13:09 +0000 (01:13 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tue, 7 Dec 2010 17:20:38 +0000 (09:20 -0800)
commit90199686e6c6cd74d81fa569faa7f68e76d808cd
treeb9d295ed80b2a70390d817ec89ab03b378766b9c
parentcb02cfcdfb78ccb680b0c5fb753115e2375a1d9f
afsconf_SuperUser verify identity before use

if we didn't get an identity back, don't try to use it.

Change-Id: Iff6069b9231c3adc3f74cbf7fff4dffcfc289cd3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3471
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/auth/userok.c