Windows: afslogon.dll is not a file system interface
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 17:57:15 +0000 (13:57 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 20:26:15 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
commit9052974812e33d186613c31e318673f9268467c6
tree25956d919cbf2a7e72518cc0b2afce4610182c37
parent209d59a61ba9614a8b9d231d828f74a3e9bdaa27
Windows: afslogon.dll is not a file system interface

Do not return a file system network type that corresponds
to a real file system inter since afslogon is in fact not
associated with a file system interface.  We can't return
WNNC_NET_NONE (0) because that prevents NPLogonNotify()
from being executed.  However, if we return an in use
file system value that can confuse the system when the
actual file system's network provider is also installed.

Change-Id: I845bc633f17f21946ce7de796d66c0bb429005cd
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5313
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementix.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/afslogon.c