Windows: move SERVERHAS64BIT macros to cm_conn.h
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 21:58:25 +0000 (16:58 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 14:38:03 +0000 (06:38 -0800)
commit9054392cdc750a17854103a87dfb12b445b8bba1
tree183a6fabcf77e9a82b4c38fe9245262152aa197b
parentb74c778bfd70c6db65e9c6d686b2482ae6a72bbe
Windows: move SERVERHAS64BIT macros to cm_conn.h

Move the SERVERHAS64BIT and SETSERVERHASNO64BIT macros to
cm_conn.h from cm_dcache.c.

Change-Id: I1e1a332a3bd968645912b4e0caa0d793ef96358c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8829
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_conn.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c