afsd: look in the right place for -splitcache argument
authorGarrett Wollman <wollman@csail.mit.edu>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 04:35:36 +0000 (00:35 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2011 18:50:27 +0000 (11:50 -0700)
commit90ea68979c6740583747d0af500ed4a034eba651
tree5f26d5a13bcf35e683bd48d7bc1aa8bdfa814cbf
parent8776f194173bf688da9982845303c98da458fa3f
afsd: look in the right place for -splitcache argument

The argument to -splitcache is in as->parms[34], not [30].

Change-Id: I4d7be16a1ad99a03025c80f9782c4f678da868ae
Found-by: clang static analyzer
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/5169
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afsd/afsd.c