Windows: cm_GetBuffer do not retry if biod empty
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 9 May 2012 14:44:39 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Thu, 10 May 2012 22:44:51 +0000 (15:44 -0700)
commit90ecc0ff72607afeebafd9355a4fa42d5d994180
treee1f198a39261f46fb34c1625f00af66460afd4e5
parent4b58432de4f6eef93900786dad7d6b84e7123f5c
Windows: cm_GetBuffer do not retry if biod empty

Change-Id: I583a69199b0e3163c3bc5b620543028f2950bfeb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7390
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Chas Williams - CONTRACTOR <chas@cmf.nrl.navy.mil>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c