Windows: STATUS_OBJECT_PATH_INVALID == invalid parent directory
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2011 23:31:11 +0000 (18:31 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 21:43:31 +0000 (13:43 -0800)
commit9115c437c4113a554f3c3b97c4eaeafea6949600
tree38583f9c885d35647790bbefe0eca09f951d053b
parente7ecda66eb2054012b4ec153a656ce674d6e70e4
Windows: STATUS_OBJECT_PATH_INVALID == invalid parent directory

Modify evaluation of nodes by name and id to consistently return
STATUS_OBJECT_PATH_INVALID if the parent FID no longer exists.

Change-Id: I94f56e5b525a35279152f6f7848654a56bbfa235
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/6446
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/user/RDRFunction.c