Windows: clean token.h/token.xdr.c from src/auth
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 04:58:46 +0000 (23:58 -0500)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Sun, 14 Nov 2010 17:55:55 +0000 (09:55 -0800)
commit919c31ecad5633efdf24a747839e926573629c7f
treedba244fffee91cf1e003be95f12a1447d8319e0b
parent88fc9ada4cfaee354199480916d139400ee0ef5b
Windows: clean token.h/token.xdr.c from src/auth

The new token interface generates token.h and token.xdr.c
from token.xg in the src/auth directory.  Add the missing
clean target for these files.

Change-Id: Ic689a5cad3643b450963f10abee725e0010f1e15
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3303
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Simon Wilkinson <sxw@inf.ed.ac.uk>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/auth/NTMakefile