Windows: avoid memory overrun during extent release
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 05:00:38 +0000 (01:00 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 16:34:22 +0000 (09:34 -0700)
commit91f17adf01e54302b0c8d86df5627214f0bdf5d0
tree7a6b5dfb9717afdafbb27f21dd231a67ff2e9894
parent7ec46ced616f7af72fa3ce1d60304ae475977a28
Windows: avoid memory overrun during extent release

While tearing down extents, if an extent is found to be in use
it will be skipped.  Must use 'ulReleaseCount' as the index
into the released extent array.

Change-Id: Iaf8a82c77ac8f4ddb30b35f43a4ce7a70f4a32a8
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/7796
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
src/WINNT/afsrdr/kernel/lib/AFSExtentsSupport.cpp