Add missing TapeLog parameter to warning message
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 05:06:07 +0000 (01:06 -0400)
committerRuss Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 05:16:31 +0000 (23:16 -0600)
commit91ff083dfb098232722ed0fb9dc9bed495174e27
tree58e01c918e4a1fde4ae95fea31a7aca60f7e108c
parent6d6390338c7b3eadb725f916464ddb7d3b3e7b09
Add missing TapeLog parameter to warning message

Bug identified by Marcus Watts.
Add missing TapeLog parameter to warning message.

LICENSE IPL10

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/84
Verified-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
Reviewed-by: Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu>
src/butc/dump.c