macos shutdown consistent behavior
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 04:14:47 +0000 (23:14 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 04:45:48 +0000 (20:45 -0800)
commit92428f6f59c872be1e8b57681a984362ef0d58ed
tree96dada63b3e35140e51406b043d3a956b3ee80e0
parent5faeff77b0c9f551cd6d36daa2cbc12a41d8508d
macos shutdown consistent behavior

on every other platform, we check for afs unmounted before allowing shutdown.
do the same here.

Change-Id: Ic8c287be3ae39ad2d2ecb633748813f7f07b16e3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1507
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/afs_call.c