salvager: Clear summary in RecordHeader
authorAndrew Deason <adeason@sinenomine.net>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 23:08:21 +0000 (18:08 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:55:30 +0000 (05:55 -0700)
commit926ce3d35018050bdbe8e00011884954d6b0fd80
tree11b0b586751fb87316ad6a189c6ce69402eb357d
parentf2d067b4e48500004236b181dd5a25454f352daf
salvager: Clear summary in RecordHeader

Not every field in the summary header in RecordHeader is set, leaving
some used uninitialized when we copy to the given volumeSummaryp (like
'deleted'). Zero out the header before we do anything.

Change-Id: I94f6e5c8b8c60675de25eb6f8290de9545ff4dd0
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4876
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
src/vol/vol-salvage.c