Rx: rx_stats_active not RXDEBUG
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 23:23:11 +0000 (19:23 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 03:49:43 +0000 (20:49 -0700)
commit929ca25d6d3fef07ea7c103dcd43a2658cdf71bd
tree34659caa3916c0cb2dcb0dbb22c58d8678147112
parentda400a24a7c9d5ac1595f10e0c76df5a461aa5dc
Rx: rx_stats_active not RXDEBUG

In rx_StatsOnOff() the assignment to rx_stats_active should not
be protected by RXDEBUG.

Change-Id: I5eb84f6d7049c4d923010e53a49ee7eb321495f4
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/3016
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/rx/rx.c