Windows: ensure that afsconfig.h and afs/param.h are included
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 18:13:11 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 18:55:00 +0000 (11:55 -0700)
commit9316f209eda47362d7b96464b1fff4bd5b086da7
tree2387ffa1118b24b11f13b06a4ce35ec18fa65a0e
parent9579d09533d4f94c38bb4755c6df90552483b7b6
Windows: ensure that afsconfig.h and afs/param.h are included

The recent addition of AFS_NORETURN broke the Windows build
because afsconfig.h and afs/param.h were not included everywhere.
Make sure that they are.

Change-Id: I5962fe1178f73273f5b3c1d269b1a125fba2d2c6
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2159
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/afsd.h
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_btree.c
src/WINNT/netidmgr_plugin/krb5common.c
src/config/mkvers.c
src/config/util_cr.c
src/ptserver/utils.c