Build auth tests with libtool
authorBenjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 19:33:08 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
committerD Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 14:52:40 +0000 (10:52 -0400)
commit933d980341556f776a500b41f12a86854bdd41a2
tree471b98b06ab92ce515701e8f0d8ef73f361a740b
parentefe449adbb8994e6333bfb018be225b46d9f4ba6
Build auth tests with libtool

(And pthreaded.)

This was the only place consuming librokenafs directly, which is
forbidden if we are to properly support using an external roken.
Convert to libtool and throw $(LIB_roken) on at the end.

Change-Id: I0cdea690800be1022888244b613929ce3154db1d
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/11476
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Kaduk <kaduk@mit.edu>
Reviewed-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: D Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/auth/test/Makefile.in