rx: Don't have 2 different protos for rxi_CheckCall
authorSimon Wilkinson <sxw@your-file-system.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 10:32:03 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 16:14:12 +0000 (09:14 -0700)
commit9358e452a90c3d87f025a54e503da2b2d062dbef
tree9fb4f5e49f68687e3f3beef22300766b9d24ba56
parente93b6dca2f593e479499122eedef1e65452aaaac
rx: Don't have 2 different protos for rxi_CheckCall

Use a single prototype for rxi_CheckCall in both the pthread and
lwp cases. Remove the #ifdef maze at the call sites, and take advantage
of the fact that MUTEX_EXIT reduces to an empty string in the lwp
case.

Change-Id: Iaa8c1b983f1c8372e9c2e1b90aaef25a2bc5f81f
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/8291
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@your-file-system.com>
src/rx/rx.c