macos bulkstat cleanup after racing stats
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 21:52:02 +0000 (16:52 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 21:54:28 +0000 (13:54 -0800)
commit93e9964039a1b627f991e796495be49ea0b6fdb1
tree18dae486bca0eb6b4757264d2d75d8b338b0d22a
parent726e1e13ff93e2cc1ac21964dc8d906869e64406
macos bulkstat cleanup after racing stats

if someone else stats it before we finish, make sure we clean up after
ourselves properly

Change-Id: I4a7257a403cccb02a114c60f5bb340dba6bb16cb
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1399
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afs/VNOPS/afs_vnop_lookup.c