make 1.5.66 for unix
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 21:35:37 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Fri, 23 Oct 2009 21:45:10 +0000 (14:45 -0700)
commit944580c19566fbf1d6d2717cf21f9afd3ef93c14
tree9a8689b0e4f7c22efd954e245ba5d777447320b5
parent11cdb701556fc0430445caaf3a4c6955683d9bd7
make 1.5.66 for unix

push version changes for 1.5.66

Change-Id: I5302e9aa83b4aba0081130934f0d6df0786ce43c
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/722
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
configure-libafs.in
configure.in