macos rc script server handling
authorDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 19:15:27 +0000 (15:15 -0400)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow|account-1000005@unknown>
Wed, 26 Aug 2009 22:42:28 +0000 (15:42 -0700)
commit9473089bdf1997b2f43e3ea368907c6cdc0fa582
treef99720dfbd493ee020a8946a5f0fecfefe8b4697
parent622065f98ea806314e1b7116f0b280092aa397b1
macos rc script server handling

only start bosserver if its configured. shut it down if we (likely) started it

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/344
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
src/afsd/afs.rc.darwin