Windows: refactor afs status cloning and clone when fs fetchdata bug detected
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@secure-endpoints.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2009 01:57:52 +0000 (21:57 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Wed, 14 Oct 2009 18:04:32 +0000 (11:04 -0700)
commit94ceae1220538dec8ba3400b1368b599fe28197d
tree14b8c146a82509a419c9c0eb7fe3b3992ae97bf7
parenta394d74e4462a2a3e006ca161f22e35a9f44a77c
Windows: refactor afs status cloning and clone when fs fetchdata bug detected

When the file server fetchdata invalid length bug is detected the
cache manager must fake the AFS Status info for the file as well
as the AFSVolSync info.   Otherwise, the merge status is incorrect.

LICENSE MIT

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/651
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/afsd/cm_dcache.c