DOC: Add a missing quote in the QuickStart Guide
authorJason Edgecombe <jason@rampaginggeek.com>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 22:18:25 +0000 (17:18 -0500)
committerDerrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 23:38:56 +0000 (15:38 -0800)
commit94d8451a8ca43cc5119522cdcc804db4b0f963d9
tree9fecb5f89803fe18bb8e1eb30b83bc4187737bbe
parent358f2a23079f940e9adb741d2526895d620d1ced
DOC: Add a missing quote in the QuickStart Guide

Change-Id: I89fede614b6b1fcc28f282e2d610aa47c916f757
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/4072
Reviewed-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
Tested-by: Derrick Brashear <shadow@dementia.org>
doc/xml/QuickStartUnix/auqbg005.xml