Update README with solved/pending docs tasks
authorDavor Ocelic <docelic@spinlocksolutions.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 21:03:06 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman|account-1000011@unknown>
Thu, 8 Oct 2009 22:41:33 +0000 (15:41 -0700)
commit94eae9ed26c9de6d30f2abf3b856412503359270
treefe55b2bea5ba0a839e1203c9e73fa5eea12dfb83
parent04fa499ac9285f51fdbc2ff724c2a1bd7f0e5d58
Update README with solved/pending docs tasks

Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/618
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
doc/man-pages/README