Windows: Prevent overflow during percent used calc in Explorer Shell Ext
authorJeffrey Altman <jaltman@your-file-system.com>
Mon, 10 May 2010 13:07:50 +0000 (09:07 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 12 May 2010 05:27:53 +0000 (22:27 -0700)
commit953a2049a9a451a1f4015a64f8c5153044beba13
tree034cb907f4fa92853618605da1a76f7422649939
parent63ed515374bb0f7fea9436a7346382d65c6efa6f
Windows: Prevent overflow during percent used calc in Explorer Shell Ext

In the Volume Info and Partition Info dialog boxes, percent used
was overflowing the variable due to using too small a variable
and multiplying before dividing.

FIXES 126846

Change-Id: I9a8a9275d22675cfb53c9e520758f2c4d6606954
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/1939
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/WINNT/client_exp/partition_info_dlg.cpp
src/WINNT/client_exp/volume_inf.h
src/WINNT/client_exp/volume_info.h
src/WINNT/client_exp/volumeinfo.cpp