trailing commas make xlc a sad panda
authorTom Keiser <tkeiser@sinenomine.net>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 05:27:56 +0000 (01:27 -0400)
committerJeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 09:53:16 +0000 (02:53 -0700)
commit9577ec85c967ce4eb0c5a5ab45761a25da30038a
tree05e11eec467be49d98e882922f2be0aa24315402
parent6880d4a3a227f6c05332ef799123e0a05b190aa9
trailing commas make xlc a sad panda

IBM VAC xlc_r throws parse errors when enumeration definitions have
trailing commas; let's avoid that.

Change-Id: I586fd6ed544bcbab444cc1d0964315a00b4d34b3
Reviewed-on: http://gerrit.openafs.org/2970
Tested-by: BuildBot <buildbot@rampaginggeek.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
Tested-by: Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@openafs.org>
src/vol/volume.h